Support us

Leadership Team

Alicia Toal
Chief Executive
alicia.toal@voypic.org

Karen Stirling
Resource Manager
karen.stirling@voypic.org

Laura Doyle
Practice Manager
laura.doyle@voypic.org

Lee Kane
Engagement Manager
lee.kane@voypic.org

Caoimhe Coyle
Team Leader
Western
caoimhe.coyle@voypic.org

Iain Black
Team Leader
Northern & Southern
iain.black@voypic.org

ENGAGEMENT TEAM

Brenda Kilpatrick
Membership Project Worker
brenda.kilpatrick@voypic.org

Gavin Canning
Engagement Ambassador
gavin.canning@voypic.org

Aoife Clarke
Engagement Ambassador
aoife.clarke@voypic.org

Courtney McBride
Engagement Ambassador
courtney.mcbride@voypic.org

EASTERN area team

(BELFAST OFFICE)

Jennifer Wright
Youth Rights Worker
jennifer.wright@voypic.org

Jo Irvine
Youth Rights Worker
jo.irvine@voypic.org

Nicola McCreedy
Youth Rights Worker
nicola.mccreedy@voypic.org

Deirdre McMahon
Youth Rights Worker (Beechcroft)
deirdre.mcmahon@voypic.org

Roisin McComb
Youth Rights Worker
roisin.mccomb@voypic.org

Deboragh Webb
Youth Rights Worker
deboragh.webb@voypic.org

Nyree Mulholland
Youth Rights Worker
nyree.mulholland@voypic.org

Caroline Hunter
Youth Rights Worker (Lakewood)
caroline.hunter@voypic.org

Northern area team

(Ballymena OFFICE)

Aine Mulholland
Youth Rights Worker
aine.mulholland@voypic.org

Christina Howarth
Youth Rights Worker
christina.howarth@voypic.org

Owen O’Connor
Youth Rights Worker
owen.oconnor@voypic.org

SOUTHERN AREA TEAM

(LURGAN OFFICE)

Fiona Morrison
Youth Rights Worker
fiona.morrison@voypic.org

Margaret Guy
Youth Rights Worker
margaret.guy@voypic.org

Trevor McDaid
Youth Rights Worker
trevor.mcdaid@voypic.org

Briege O’Connor
Youth Rights Worker
briege.oconnor@voypic.org

WESTERN AREA TEAM

(DERRY – LONDONDERRY OFFICE)

Donna O’Kane
Youth Rights Worker
donna.okane@voypic.org

Aisling Meenan
Youth Rights Worker
aisling.meenan@voypic.org

Niamh McLaughlin
Youth Rights Worker
niamh.mclaughlin@voypic.org

BUSINESS SUPPORT

Receptionist
VACANT
admin@voypic.org

stay informed!

Subscribe to receive exclusive content and notifications